Loading...

CONTACT

FILL THE TEXT FIELDS:

HAVE A QUESTION?

Phone
+36 30 397 10 49
Address
Hungarian Castle Camp Majdán u. 1. 2013 Pomáz Hungary
For sending the message, all fields are to be filled in.
HUNGARY
Trainers
Christoph Némethy - Head trainer Bianka Nyitrai-Berdin - Horse-riding trainer
Address Hungarian Castle Camp Majdán u. 1. 2013 Pomáz Hungary
Phone +36 30 397 1049
Email nemethy.academy@gmail.com
ENGLAND
Claire Sawyer BHAA
info@bhaa.org.uk
BELGIUM
John Batta
john.batta@orange.fr
Bulgaria
Dimitar Trukanov
trukan@abv.bg
SOUTH AFRICA REPUBLIC
Daniel Griffin
gangsgriffin@gmail.com
Jaco Jacobs
jaco@africangrain.co.za
FINLAND
Anna Minkkinen
anna.esraja@gmail.com
Katarina Cozmei
livingarrowhba@gmail.com
FRANCE
Alan Le Gall
alan.legall@gmail.com
Bénédicte Opoix,
Poney Club des Ecuries de Jouy
bopoix@free.fr
Boyrie Guillaume
cedescostieres@hotmail.fr
Gaël et Cécile
IMBERT
Tir à l'Arc à Cheval des Egageries
ce.egageries@orange.fr
GREECE
Aristotle Hercules Kalentzis
"Greek Centaurs"
hellenichorsebackarchery@gmail.com
NETHERLANDS
Claire Hagen
horsebackarchersofholland@
gmail.com
Arno Hendriks
arnohendriks@gmail.com
IRAN
Ali Ghoorchian
aghoorchian@yahoo.com
IRELAND
Andrew Ó Donnghaile
CANADA
Robert Borsos
borsostorzs@gmail.com
KAZAKHSTAN
Yeldos Badashev
Yeldos_badashev@mail.ru
KOREA
Erdene Endi
jejuendi@gmail.com
POLAND
Anna Sterczyńska
a.sterczynska@gmail.com
Wojtek Osiecki
stajnia.grom@vp.pl
LUXEMBOURG
Nico Thielen
Thielennico@gmail.com
MALAYSIA
Zizan Al Atiq
zizanalatiq23@gmail.com
MONGOLIA
Sh. Tsogtkhuu
khanmongol@yahoo.com
GERMANY
Sandra Pfister
steigerwald.erlebnishof@
googlemail.com
Patricia King
patricia@hpr-king.de
Suzanna Lutz
sugekaan@t-online.de
ITALY
Manuele Gualdana
gualdanamanuele@gmail.com
Stefano summa
lavalledeicavalliatella@gmail.com
RUSSIA
Сергей Одиноков
oca71@mail.ru
ROMANIA
Mihai Cozmei
livingarrowhba@gmail.com
Simon Lajos
lajos_simon@yahoo.ca
SWEDEN
Ann-Sofie Wredendal
Info@hasteriet.com
SERBIA
under upload
TURKEY
Emrah Koç
mustafaemrahkoc@gmail.com
USA
Greg Ogburn
ma3ihaarep@gmail.com

Photos:

Jeanne Shepherd Harford (Genie Images)
Viktória Laszloczky
Péter Lizicska
Gergő Maucha
Sándor Mukk
Edith Mukkné Tóth
Bálint Pfliegel
Katalin Tóth
Vincent McLean

and many other members of the Academy and other volunteers. We thank you for their contribution.

MAP
Close the map